Coldharbour Presents: KhoMha

KhoMha, one of the hottest rising stars in trance, is ready to release his first compilation album. With strong track support from names like Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond and Eric Prydz this Colombian genius is ready to take the scene by storm. Markus Schulz’s protégé has put together a solid tracklist featuring tunes from Arnej, BT, Orjan Nilsen, W&W and more. The full tracklist is below:

1. KhoMha – The Origin (Intro Mix)
2. Arnej – People Want To Be Needed (Original Mix)
3. Arty, Nadia Ali & BT – Must Be The Love (Original Mix)
4. KhoMha – Genesis (Original Mix)
5. Arnej – The Second Coming (Original Mix)
6. Orjan Nilsen – Burana (Original Mix)
7. Protoculture – Perpetual Motion (Original Mix)
8. Omnia – Infina (Original Mix)
9. Yura Moonlight – Harrier (Original Mix)
10. Markus Schulz with Elevation & KhoMha – Triotonic (Original Mix)
11. W&W – Moscow (Original Mix)
12. KhoMha – Dusk Riddles (Original Mix)
13. Orjan Nilsen – Copperfield (Original Mix)
14. Rick Mitchells – Sub Zero (Original Mix)
15. KhoMha – The Dark Knight (Original Mix)
16. KhoMha – Vapour (Original Mix)
17. Fisherman & Hawkins – Apache (Original Mix)
18. Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten – Loops N Tings (Original Mix)

With the unique Coldharbour sound masterfully weaved throughout the compilation, Coldharbour Presents: KhoMha will be on replay for some time to come. If you are looking for some huge dance floor destroyers, this compilation is a must have. You can order your copy now on iTunes here; out now on Coldharbour!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s