Armin van Buuren – Intense

One of the most talked about albums of 2013 is about to drop. Are you ready? After the success of Mirage, and the A State of Trance 600 Expedition world tour, Armin van Buuren continues to dominate headlines with the release of his next artist album, Intense!

Along with the lead single This Is What It Feels Like featuring Trevor Guthrie, Intense brings with it a nice balance of instrumental and vocal tunes. With vocal support from the likes of Fiora, Emma Hewitt, Aruna, Richard Bedford and others the album is sure to provide the vocal tracks that we’ve come to expect from Armin’s studio releases.

Intense will be available for pre-order on April 5th, and will hit full release on Armada Music on May 3rd 2013.

The official Intense album release tour will kick off on May 3rd in the City of Angels at the legendary Hollywood Palladium. The event sold out in a matter of a few minutes!


  1. Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
  2. This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
  3. Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma)
  4. Waiting For The Night (feat. Fiora)
  5. Pulsar
  6. Sound Of The Drums (feat. Laura Jansen)
  7. Alone (feat. Lauren Evans)
  8. Turn This Love Around (vs. NERVO feat. Laura V.)
  9. Won’t Let You Go (feat. Aruna)
  10. In 10 Years From Now
  11. Last Stop Before Heaven
  12. Forever Is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt)
  13. Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford)
  14. Who’s Afraid of 138?!
  15. Reprise
  16. Humming The Lights (iTunes Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s