Giuseppe Ottaviani – Magenta

Magenta-600x600Giuseppe Ottaviani’s much anticipated follow up to GO! is finally ready to hit your speakers! Four years after Giuseppe’s first solo effort hit digital store shelves, Magenta is coming at you with some massive collaborations with Ferry Corsten, Aly & Fila, Audrey Gallagher, Linnea Schössow and many more.

The Italian stallion of trance is bringing you 15 new tracks fully loaded with trance & progressive goodness. With lead single ‘Love Will Bring it All Around’ and title track ‘Magenta’ with Ferry Corsten you’ll be hard pressed to find any tracks to skip over. The album is already generating massive buzz from some of the leading voices in the scene. ‘Love Will Bring it All Around’ was featured as Armin van Buuren’s Tune of the Week on A State of Trance 608 as well as MIXMAG’s June single of the month.

Why Magenta you ask? In Giuseppe’s own words, “the colour Magenta represents universal love at its highest level. The album’s concept is exactly that. Music intended to promote the very same essence the colour does.”

The album will hit it’s full release on Black Hole Recordings on May 27th! Pre-order your copy here. Check out the full tracklist below.

01. Rush (featuring Lo-Fi Sugar)
02. Love Will Bring It All Around (with Eric Lumiere)
03. Stars (featuring Linnea Schössow)
04. Illusion (featuring Stephen Pickup)
05. Cold Flame
06. Gave Me (featuring Seri)
07. I Am Your Shadow (with Audiocells featuring Shannon Hurley)
08. Nothing Wrong (featuring Faith)
09. Feel The Music
10. Heal This Empty Heart (featuring Alana Aldea)
11. Waterpark
12. Waiting On Someday (featuring Vitamin B)
13. Brilliant People (with Aly & Fila)
14. Walk This World With Me (featuring Audrey Gallagher)
15. Magenta (with Ferry Corsten)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s