Trance Nation mixed by Lange

Trance Nation LangeMinistry of Sound’s annual summer mix compilation, Trance Nation, is back with Lange in the mix. Carrying the torch on, following previous editions from the likes of Above & Beyond, Ferry Corsten, Cosmic Gate, Andy Moor and Rank 1 this edition of Trance Nation brings another classic mix packed across 2 CDs.

Delivering the current pulse of trance, Lange has put together a mix with sounds from heavyweights like Orjan Nilsen, Cosmic Gate, Ferry Corsten, Bobina, Yahel, Tomas Heredia and many more. The compilation also features 5 exclusive mixes from Lange to add that extra kick to an already loaded mix.

On being featured as this years mixer of Trance Nation, here’s what Lange had to say: “It’s an honour to have been invited to mix this album. For over a decade the Ministry of Sound Trance Nation series has become legendary, a snapshot of our ever-evolving scene, and I follow in the footsteps of some of it’s most respected artists.”

Trance Nation will be out on July 29th on Ministry of Sound!

CD 1
1 Yahel & Liya – I Dive
2 Passenger 75 -Contact
3 Kyau & Albert With Stoneface & Terminal -We Own The Night
4 Lange – Our Brief Time In The Sun
5 Cosmic Gate Feat. Myon & Shane 54 And Aruna -All Around You (Alexander Popov Remix)
6 Super8 & Tab – The Way You Want
7 Rank 1 – Floorlifter
8 Arty – Believe In Me (Instrumental Mix)
9 Lange Feat. Stine Grove – Crossroads (Estiva Remix) ** Album Exclusive
10 Andy Moor & Betsie Larkin – Love Again (Andrew Rayel Remix)
11 Lange Feat. Hysteria! – Unfamiliar Truth ** Album Exclusive
12 Bobina & Betsie Larkin – No Substitute For You (Andy Duguid Remix)
13 Tomas Heredia – Alchemist
14 Lange – Destination Anywhere
15 Rikkaz – The Great Migration ** Album Exclusive
16 Planet Perfecto Knights Vs Craig Connelly – Absolute ResuRection (Lange Mashup)
17 Lange Feat. The Morrighan – Follow Me (2013 Rework)

CD 2
1 Alexx Rave – Man Who’ll Save The Earth
2 Tangle & Matuesz – Omega ** Album Exclusive
3 Lele Troniq Feat. Simona Barbieri – Sirio
4 ilan Bluestone & Jerome Isma- Ae – Under My Skin
5 Mark Eteson – Aventus
6 Stephen Kirkwood – Mars One
7 Alex Larichev Feat. Invi Tado – Leave Me Behind
8 Heatbeat – #BOOM
9 Ferry Corsten – F The Bull$h1t
10 Cosmic Gate – Storm Chaser
11 Rex Mundi – Seek & Destroy
12 Lange Presents LNG – Harmony Will Kick You In The Ass (Chris Schweizer Remix)
13 Daniel Kandi & Jack Rowan – Arigatou
14 Shogun Vs Ana Criado & Ronski Speed – Supernova Afterglow (SaF Mashup – Lange Edit)
15 Orjan Nilsen – Violetta
16 Stuart Mclellan – Downtime
17 Lange – Hold That Sucker Down



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s