Betsie Larkin – All We Have Is Now (Deluxe)

Betsie-Larkin-All-We-Have-Is-Now 600x600Betsie Larkin’s original release of All We Have Is Now is one of my favorite vocal albums. Now, 22 months after its release, Premier Recordings has released the Deluxe Edition.

Along with all the originals from the album, the deluxe edition features 15 remixes featuring names like Roger Shah, Andy Duguid, Solarstone, Lange, Tenishia and plenty more. Kick back and relive all the memories of the original, along with all the remixes packed in this 2 CD package. But wait… there’s more on this release! Videos of Toys, The Dream, and All We have Is Now are all included.

All We Have Is Now: The Deluxe Edition is out now on Premier Recordings. You can get your copy here.

The Originals.

1. The Dream (with John O’Callaghan) (6:07)
2. Stars (with Ferry Corsten) (4:56)
3. All We Have Is Now (with Super8 & Tab) (4:58)
4. Obvious (with Lange) (5:26)
5. Made Of Love [Made With Love Rework] (with Rafaël Frost) (4:30)
6. Breathe You In (with Solarstone) (6:05)
7. The Flicker Inside (5:30)
8. Toys (with Giuseppe Ottaviani) (5:27)
9. The Offering (with Sied van Riel) (5:24)
10. Let It Shine (with Bjorn Akesson) (6:09)
11. Belong To Me (with Bobina) (Sunset Version) (4:43)
12. The Dream (with John O’Callaghan) (Ambient Mix) (3:58)

Bonus Tracks.

13. The Dream (with John O’Callaghan) (Jquintel, Jeziel Quintela & Manufactured Superstars Remix) (5:49)
14. The Dream (with John O’Callaghan) (Rafaël Frost Remix) (7:00)
15. Stars (with Ferry Corsten) (Ferry Fix) (5:29)
16. Stars (with Ferry Corsten) (Roger Shah Pumpin’ Island Remix) (6:41)
17. Stars (with Ferry Corsten) (Tenishia 2013 Remaster) (7:32)
18. All We Have Is Now (with Super8 & Tab) (Daniel Wanrooy Remix) (7:30)
19. All We Have Is Now (with Super8 & Tab) (Loverush UK! Remix) (6:31)
20. Obvious (with Lange) (Lange Club Mix) (7:17)
21. Obvious (with Lange) (George Acosta Remix) (6:56)
22. Breathe You In (with Solarstone) (Solarstone Pure Mix) (8:51)
23. Breathe You In (with Solarstone) (Sneijder Remix) (7:11)
24. Toys (with Giuseppe Ottaviani) (On Air Mix) (7:25)
25. The Offering (with Sied van Riel) (Save The Robot Remix) (7:04)
26. The Offering (with Sied van Riel) (Andy Duguid Remix) (8:15)
27. Let It Shine (with Bjorn Akesson) (Walsh &McAuley Remix) (7:14)

Bonus Videos.

28. The Dream (with John O’Callaghan) (3:38)
29. All We Have Is Now (with Super8 & Tab) (3:47)
30. Toys (with Giuseppe Ottaviani) (3:59)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s