A State of Trance 650: Utrecht Lineup

Here are the full set of lineups for ASOT650 Utrecht. Get ready for the biggest trance party on the A State of Trance 650: New Horizons tour. On February 15th, the world will be listening to Utrecht.

Who’s Afraid of 138?!

Armin van Buuren
Bryan Kearney
Ferry Tayle b2b Manuel le Saux
Ian Standerwick
Jorden Suckley
Paul Webster
Sean Tyas

ASOT Invites

Ben Gold
Mark Sixma
Kyau & Albert
Max Graham

Talent Room

Alexandre Bergheau
Allen & Envy
Arisen Flame
David Gravell
Fisherman & Hawkins
Hazem Beltagui
Maarten de Jong
Toby Hodges

Main Stage

Aly & Fila vs. John O’Callaghan
Andrew Rayel
Armin van Buuren
Cosmic Gate
Dash Berlin
Jorn van Deynhoven
New World Punx

Get your tickets here.


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s