VONYC Sessions 2013 Presented by Paul van Dyk

vonyc 2013It’s that time of the year again. Paul van Dyk is set to release VONYC Sessions 2013, bringing together some of the most requested tracks from his weekly VONYC Sessions broadcasts throughout 2013. The compilation hits digital store-shelves December 13th on Vandit Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Get ready to re-live some of your favorite moments from 2013 with this 2CD compilation that takes you on a journey through some of the sounds that defined the year that was. With tracks from Mark Sixma, Max Graham, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Simon Patterson, Ferry Corsten and of course Paul himself, this is one album that you need in your collection. Disc 1 is full of the big sounds that dominated all the major summer festival stages while Disc 2 delivers more “trancy” sounds along with plenty of classic Vandit tracks.

“Compiling the annual VONYC Sessions album is one of the most demanding, yet fulfilling tasks I do in a year”says van Dyk. “Selecting the best of the best from your most requested tracks in any 12 month period – especially one as alive with good music as 2013, is always a challenge. The perspective it brings to the end of each year though is the reward.  With the release of this ‘VONYC Sessions’, collectively I feel we’ve brought a picture-perfect representation of the year. Hopefully its one you’ll return and listen to many times in the future and remember this great year that was!”


Disc 1
01. Paul Van Dyk & Arnej – We Are One 2013 – Intro Mix
02. Genix & Las Salinas – Say Another What – Original Mix
03. Omnia – Immersion
04. Alexander Popov – Moscow Subway – Original Mix
05. Mark Sixma – Requiem – Original Mix
06. W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code  – Original Mix
07. Max Graham – The Evil ID
08. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Jerome Isma Ae – Bang – Original Mix
09. Judge Jules Feat Christina Novelli – Collide Turn It On – Solis & Jean Truby Remix
10. Las Salinas & Elad Efrati – Nothing Lasts – Original Mix
11. Las Salinas  – Chipsy Kings – Original Mix
12. Nick The Kid Feat The Nameless Girl – Bright Light (Digital Self & Tek-Tonic Mix)
13. Judge Jules – Fiber
14. Alex M.O.R.P.H. Pres Corti Organ – Magnum – Original Mix
15. Tristan D & Tangle Pres Nu State – Vertigo – Original Mix
16. Judge Jules – Phenomenology – Club Mix
17. Shato & Paul Rockseek – Deer Friends – Original Mix
18. Paul Van Dyk Feat Michelle Leonard – Lost In Berlin – Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix
19. Ben Nicky & James Dymond – Refresh – Original Mix
20. Simon Patterson – The One – Original Mix

Disc 2
01.Ferry Corsten – Diss – Original Mix
02. Paul Van Dyk Feat Plumb  – I Don`t Deserve You – Jerome Ismae Ae Remix
03. Paul Van Dyk Feat Kyau & Albert – Open My Eyes – Kyau & Albert Remix
04. Protoculture – Talisman – Original Mix
05. Andrew Bayer – England
06. Heatbeat & Chris Schweizer – Nasty – Original Mix
07. Maarten De Jong – Waveglider – Original Mix
08. Estiva – Dino Drums – Original Mix
09. DNS Project – Confront
10. Three Drives On A Vinyl – Greece 2000 – Matt Davey Remix
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Earthbeat – Original Mix
12. Las Salinas – Bada Bing – Daniel Garrick Mix
13. Christian Burns & Paul Van Dyk – We Are Tonight – Las Salinas Remix
14.  Paul Van Dyk Feat Sue Mc Laren & Arty – Sun After Heartbreak – Woody Van Eyden Rmx
15. Woody Van Eyden & Maarten De Jong – It’s A Shark
16. Richard Durand  – Super Dad – Original Mix
17. Maarten De Jong – Face The World
18. Shato & Paul Rockseek – Deer Friends – Original Mix
19. Rick Mitchell – Rockin Steady – Original Mix
19. Cosmic Gate – So Get Up – Extended Mix



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s