A State of Trance 2014

ARMA377-Armin-van-Buuren-A-State-Of-Trance-2014-Cover-iTunesAs announced exclusively during the A State of Trance 650 broadcast from Utrecht, Armin van Buuren is set to release A State of Trance 2014. Always one of the most anticipated compilations on the calendar, ASOT 2014 is no different with its release scheduled for March 28; a mere two days ahead of the final ASOT 650 celebration from Miami. You can pre-order your copy now at iTunes.

ASOT 2014 will be out on 2CDs with the classic format of CD1 “On the Beach” and CD2 “In the Club” taking us on a journey through the sounds that are bound to get heavy airplay over the summer. CD1 features tracks from the likes of Alex M.O.R.P.H., Gareth Emery, Max Graham, Markus Schulz, as well as gems like RAMelia, Medusa and Once Lydian. CD2 turns toward more club sounds with tracks from Orjan Nilsen, Gaia, Jorn van Deynhoven along with the brand new Eximinds called Phoenix and Alexander Popov’s hot release Quantum. Check out the full tracklist below.

CD1: On The Beach

01 Adam Szabo & Willem de Roo – Medusa (Intro Remix)
02 Tommy Johnson feat. Nanje Nowack – Burn The Sun
03 Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia – My Heaven
04 Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight – Athena
05 Andrew Bayer – Once Lydian
06 Aly & Fila feat. Jaren – End Of The Road (Hazem Beltagui Remix)
07 Bogdan Vix & Renee Stahl – Forever
08 Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christina Novelli – Back To You (Wach Remix)
09 Andrew Rayel feat. Alexandra Badoi – Goodbye
10 MaRLo feat. Jano – Haunted
11 Soarsweep – Between Empires
12 Craig Connelly – Decibels
13 Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce – U (Bryan Kearney Remix)
14 Protoculture – Music Is More Than Mathematics
15 Max Graham vs Maarten de Jong – Lekker
16 Markus Schulz – Destino
17 RAM & Susana – RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia)

CD2: In The Club

01 Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel – EIFORYA (Intro Mix)
02 Ørjan Nilsen – The Late Anthem (Way Too Late Mix)
03 Alexander Popov – Quantum
04 Eximinds – Phoenix
05 Gaia – Empire Of Hearts
06 RAM – Kingdom Of Dreams
07 Type 41 – Mythology (Dimension Remix)
08 MaRLo – Visions
09 Inge Bergmann – Oblivion
10 Wach – Carthage
11 Jorn van Deynhoven – New Horizons (A State Of Trance 650 Anthem)
12 Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight and Katty Heath – Stole The Sun (Allen & Envy Remix)
13 Simon O’Shine & Adam Navel – Marathon (Simon O’Shine Remix)
14 Allen Watts – Blackout
15 James Dymond – Siren’s Song
16 John Askew – Shine
17 Armin van Buuren – Save My Night (Allen Watts Remix)
18 Armin van Buuren – Ping Pong


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s